British Fiction, 18001829

HOLFORD, Margaret [afterwards HODSON, Margaret]. Warbeck Of Wolfstein (1820)

Newspaper Advertisements

Morning Chronicle

Thu, 18 May 1820. (2.3.13).
‘In a few days will be published’. 3v 12mo.
Notes: [Books published this day]. ‘Le fin couronne les Oeuvres’.

Tue, 23 May 1820. (2.3.16).
‘In a few days will be published’. 3v 12mo.
Notes: [Books published this day]. ‘Le fin couronne les Oeuvres’.

Fri, 9 Jun 1820. (2.2.23).
‘[Books published this day]’. 3v 12mo. 24s.
Notes: ‘Le fin couronne les Oeuvres’.

Tue, 13 Jun 1820. (2.2.14).
‘[Books published this day]’. 3v 12mo. 24s.
Notes: ‘Le fin couronne les Oeuvres’.

Thu, 20 Jul 1820. (2.3.8).
‘[Books published this day]’. 3v 12mo. 24s.
Notes: ‘Le fin couronne les Oeuvres’.

Wed, 26 Jul 1820. (2.1.5).
‘[Books published this day]’. 3v 12mo. 24s.
Notes: ‘Le fin couronne les Oeuvres’.

Fri, 28 Jul 1820. (2.1.15).
‘[Books published this day]’. 3v 12mo. 24s.
Notes: ‘Le fin couronne les Oeuvres’.

Fri, 5 Jan 1821. (2.2.10).
‘[Books published this day]’. 3v 12mo. 24s.
Notes: ‘Le fin couronne les Oeuvres’.

 

Star

Fri, 9 Jun 1820. (2.1.2).
‘This day was published’. 3v  24s.
Notes: ‘La fin couronne les oeuvres!’

Thu, 20 Jul 1820. (1.2.1).
‘This day was published’. 3v 12mo. 1. 4s.
Notes: ‘La fin couronne les oeuvres!’

Mon, 24 Jul 1820. (1.1.3).
‘This day was published’. 3v 12mo. 1. 4s.
Notes: ‘La fin couronne les oeuvres!’

Thu, 25 Jan 1821. (1.2.7).
‘This day was published’. 3v 12mo. 1. 4s.

 

Edinburgh Evening Courant

Thu, 15 Jun 1820. (1.2.1).
‘This day is published’. 3v 12mo. 1. 4s.

Print | Close


© 2004 Project Director: Professor Peter Garside;
Research Associates: Dr Jacqueline Belanger, Dr Sharon Ragaz;
Database/Website Developer: Dr Anthony Mandal