British Fiction, 18001829

MONKLAND, Anne Catherine. Life In India (1828)

Newspaper Advertisements

Morning Chronicle

Wed, 8 Oct 1828. (1.1.16).
‘In a few days’. 3v post 8vo.
Notes: [Books published this day]

Fri, 10 Oct 1828. (1.1.18).
‘In a few days’. 3v post 8vo.
Notes: [Books published this day]

Sat, 11 Oct 1828. (1.2.13).
‘In a few days’. 3v post 8vo.
Notes: [Books published this day]

Wed, 15 Oct 1828. (1.2.17).
‘In a few days’. 3v post 8vo.
Notes: [Books published this day]

Fri, 17 Oct 1828. (1.2.7).
‘In a few days’. 3v post 8vo.
Notes: [Books published this day]

Mon, 20 Oct 1828. (1.3.4).
‘In a few days’. 3v post 8vo.
Notes: [Books published this day]

Tue, 28 Oct 1828. (1.2.13).
‘[Books published this day]’. 3v post 8vo.

Thu, 30 Oct 1828. (1.3.12).
‘[Books published this day]’. 3v post 8vo.

Mon, 3 Nov 1828. (1.3.10).
‘[Books published this day]’. 3v post 8vo.

Wed, 5 Nov 1828. (1.3.1).
‘[Books published this day]’. 3v post 8vo.

Thu, 6 Nov 1828. (1.2.13).
‘[Books published this day]’. 3v post 8vo.

Sat, 8 Nov 1828. (1.2.13).
‘[Books published this day]’. 3v post 8vo.

Mon, 1 Dec 1828. (1.3.8).
‘[Books published this day]’. 3v post 8vo.

Wed, 3 Dec 1828. (1.2.9).
‘[Books published this day]’. 3v post 8vo.

Edinburgh Evening Courant

Thu, 23 Oct 1828. (1.3.8).
‘This day is published’. 3v post 8vo. 28s. 6d.

Sat, 1 Nov 1828. (1.4.9).
‘This day is published’. 3v post 8vo. 28s. 6d.

Print | Close


© 2004 Project Director: Professor Peter Garside;
Research Associates: Dr Jacqueline Belanger, Dr Sharon Ragaz;
Database/Website Developer: Dr Anthony Mandal